Member Clubs Season 2016/17

 

Abbeymead Rovers

Contact:  Sean Taylor - 01452 546401 / 07800 841407 - sean@staylord.co.uk


Ashton Keynes

Contact: Andy Powell - 07989 493900 - andy.powell.sk@gmail.com

Bartestree Harriers

Contact: Donna Conway - 07773 341372 - bartestreeharriers@live.co.uk

Bishops Cleeve Colts

Contact: Paul Bignell - 07736 952477 - pj.bignell@gmail.com


Cheltenham Spa

Contact: Guy Stirling Lee - 01242 620557 / 07737 126064 - guystirlinglee@gmail.com


Cirencester Town

Contact: Scott Griffin - 01285 654543 - scott.griffin@cirentownfc.plus.com


Dursley Town

Contact: Dean Macey - 01453 547982 / 07810 854862 - dortmond01@talktalk.net


FC Highnam

Contact: Russ Ralph - 07967 273319 - saintruss1976@yahoo.co.uk


Forest Green Rovers

Contact: Rob Gaffney - 07827 838577 - robert.gaffney@coleman.com


Forest of Dean Ladies

Contact: Becky Saunders - 07717 537161 - beckysaunders1@yahoo.co.uk


Gloucester City Ladies

Contact: Caroline Hayward - 07752 457840 - gloucestercitylfc@gmail.com

Hardwicke Rangers Youth

Contact: Phil Addle  - 01452 724580 / 07837 790583 - philaddlehryfc@yahoo.com


Longlevens FC

Contact: Luke Davies - 07809 897650 - longlevens@live.co.uk


Quedgeley Wanders

Contact: Richie Phillips - 07783 423936 - richie470@icloud.com


Rodborough Youth

Contact: Pauline Ainsley - 07583 743921 - ainsbridge@yahoo.co.uk


Stonehouse

Contact: Gavin Jackson - 01453 824599 / 07531 010108 - Jackson@madasafish.com


Tewkesbury Colts

Contact: Kieron Moran - 07887 982144 - kjmoran@sky.com







Community Web Kit provided free by BT